Classrooms

Bell, Tamara

tamara.bell@batesvilleschools.org

Keycode/CBA

Belew, Robert

robert.belew@batesvilleschools.org

Civics & Economics

Bledsoe, Kevin

kevin.bledsoe@batesvilleschools.org

PE/BJHS Football/BHS Girls Soccer

Bledsoe, Nicole

nicole.bledsoe@batesvilleschools.org

English 7th

Boyce, Beth

bboyce@batesvilleschools.org

Click here for library site

Media Specialist

Britton, Kara

kbritton@batesvilleschools.org

Civics & Economics

Caraway, Regina

rcaraway@batesvilleschools.org

Reading Interventionist

Clark, Julia

julia.clark@batesvilleschools.org

English 7th, 8th

Covington, Katie

katie.covington@batesvilleschools.org

Art 7th, 8th, ART 1

Cox, Robbie

rcox@batesvilleschools.org

EAST Facilitator

Difani, Brett

brett.difani@batesvilleschools.org

Math 8th/BHS Asst Boys Basketball

Diemer, Charlotte

cdiemer@batesvilleschools.org

Careers/ Cheer Sponsor

Dodd, Jessica

jdodd@batesvilleschools.org

Click here for class site

Science 7th, 8th

Dunegan, Kali

kali.dunegan@batesvilleschools.org

Math 8th

Evans, Allison

aevans@batesvilleschools.org

Academic Coach

Foll, Megan

megan.foll@batesvilleschools.org

Physical Science, Science 7th

Fredricks, Susan

sfredricks@batesvilleschools.org

ESL

Garrett, Kelsi

kelsi.garrett@batesvilleschools.org

Geometry, Algebra 1

Garrison, Becky

bgarrison@batesvilleschools.org

Science 7th

George, Louanne

lgeorge@batesvilleschools.org

Social Studies 7th

Gillette, Bradley

bradley.gillette@batesvilleschools.org

Math 7th

Goings, Felicia

fgoings@batesvilleschools.org

Science 8th

Greenfield, Natalie

natalie.greenfield@batesvilleschools.org

Adv. Lit , English 8th

Grillot, Nanette

nanette.grillot@batesvilleschools.org

Special Education

Hazelrigg, Amy

amy.hazelrigg@batesvilleschools.org

Algebra 1

Henderson, Sarah

shenderson@batesvilleschools.org

Computers & EAST

Hoffman, Scott

scott.hoffman@batesvilleschools.org

Social Studies7th/BHS Softball

Lucy, Amanda

alucy@batesvilleschools.org

Band

Luetschwager, Kristin

kluetschwager@batesvilleschools.org

Special Education

McKenzie, Rachael

rachael.mckenzie@batesvilleschools.org

US History 8th

Milum, Mae

mmilum@batesvilleschools.org

Health

Palmer, Tim

tpalmer@batesvilleschools.org

Social Studies 7th

Peugeot, Lilli

lpeugeot@batesvilleschools.org

English 7th, 8th, 9th

Ring, Tanner

tanner.ring@batesvilleschools.org

Social Studies/BJHS Basketball

Rush, Kelly

krush@batesvilleschools.org

Health/Football/BHS Baseball

Russell, Kim

krussell@batesvilleschools.org

Math 7th, Accelerated Math 7th

Shipman, Miquela

miquela.shipman@batesvilleschools.org

Special Education

Smith, Ceil

csmith@batesvilleschools.org

Vocal Music

Wallace, Melinda

melinda.wallace@batesvilleschools.org

Physical Science

Wentz, Amanda

awentz@batesvilleschools.org

English 9th

Wentz, Matt

mwentz@batesvilleschools.org

BJHS Football/BHS & BJHS Spanish

Williams, Crystal

crystal.williams@batesvilleschools.org

Special Education

Wooldridge, Greg

gwooldridge@batesvilleschools.org

Band

Wood, Alicia

alicia.wood@batesvilleschools.org

Family & Consumer Science

Wood, Kerri

kwood@batesvilleschools.org

Special Education

 

 

Duncan, Lydia

lydia.duncan@batesvilleschools.org

Sp Ed Paraprofessional

Hallmark, Paula

paula.hallmark@batesvilleschools.org

Sp Ed Paraprofessional

Moore, Ronald

ronald.moore@batesvilleschools.org

LPN/Paraprofessional

Nail, Lenora

lnail@batesvilleschools.org

Study Hall Aide

Smith, Amy

asmith@batesvilleschools.org

Lab Facilitator/Stepper Sponsor

Stark, Valerie

vstark@batesvilleschools.org

Sp Ed Paraprofessional

Young, Michelle

michelle.young@batesvilleschools.org

Sp Ed Paraprofessional

 

 

 

BHS Staff w/Student Contact

Adams, Danielle

danielle.adams@batesvilleschools.org

Spanish @ BHS

Armstrong, Greg

garmstrong@batesvilleschools.org

BHS Tennis/BHS Geometry

Cornett, Cody

cody.cornett@batesvilleschools.org

AGRI

Donnelly, Taylor

taylor.donnelly@batesvilleschools.org

AGRI

Fowler, Stan

sfowler@batesvilleschools.org

BHS Girls Basketball/Boys Cross Country

French, Melinda

mfrench@batesvilleschools.org

Spanish @ BHS

Howard, Tim

thoward@batesvilleschools.org

PE @ BHS

Krug, Brian

bkrug@batesvilleschools.org

Oral Communications/BHS Baseball

LaRose, Chad

clarose@batesvilleschools.org

PE @ BHS/BHS Golf

McBride, Teighlor

teighlor.mcbride@batesvilleschools.org

BJHS Volleyball

Miller, Kevin

kmiller@batesvilleschools.org

PE @ BHS

Provence, Tricia

tprovence@batesvilleschools.org

BJHS Basketball/Eagle Mtn. Magnet

Reeve, Barbara

breeve@batesvilleschools.org

String Orchestra/West Magnet

Roepcke, Talan

talan.roepcke@batesvilleschools.org

ART 1 @ BHS

Stroud, TJ

tjstroud@batesvilleschools.org

7th Football/BHS Soccer/West Magnet